Tag Thursday

After such a deep post yesterday, I’ve decided to do a fun tag thing today (Yup, I forgot the word I need, again) and maybe do a self evaluation. I found this 25 questions tag by searching on Google, again, so I don’t know if this is the original one but here we go.

Question 1: Do you have any pets?
I have a Golden Retriever and she’s the most adorable, loyal and energetic puppy ever!
Question 2: Name three things that are physically close to you.
My laptop, my chemistry book and my water bottle. Huh. My water bottle is still half-filled. I should really drink more water.

Question 3: What’s the weather like right now?
It’s midnight. I’ve read a lot of NoSleep stories so I’d rather not draw my curtains open to look outside.

Question 4: Do you drive? If so, have you crashed?
Not yet but, in a month, I’ll turn 18 and will be able to get a license and drive. Not to toot my own horn, but I have a feeling that I’ll be awesome at it. *smirk smirk*
Question 5: What time did you wake up this morning? 
I woke up at eight this morning. Not by my own choice though. Actually, never by my own choice because I love my sleep!
Question 6: When was the last time you showered?
Today, at one p.m. People debate about whether morning showers are best or the night ones but, honestly, I think mid-day showers beat them anytime.
Question 7: What was the last movie that you saw?
I can’t remember actually. I haven’t watched a movie in so long because of my exams. Not that I studied while staying at home but going to watch a movie brings back more guilt than procrastination does.
Question 8: What does you last text message say?
“Can’t make it. It’s that time of the month and I’ve got horrible backache and cramps.” ’nuff said.
Question 9: What is your ringtone?
The classic iPhone tune? I just realized how much of a boring person I am. Oh God…
Question 10: Have you ever been to a different country?
Yeah, I love travelling. I’ve gone to China, India, Thailand and Singapore. This doesn’t cover even half of the list that I’ve planned but, once I know how to adult, I will travel a lot.
Question 11: Do you like sushi?
Oh yes. And it. Is. Delicious! I’m a seafood lover through and through.
Question 12: Where do you buy your groceries?
I don’t. They just appear in the fridge.
Question 13: Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?
I don’t stay up late because I can’t fall asleep. I stay up late because Internet.
Question 14: How many siblings do you have?
One. A little brother, who used to be adorable and annoying but now is annoying only.
Question 15: Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
I have both! Forgive me for mentioning this a million times but I’m a gadget freak.
Question 16: How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
I already answered that above somewhere.
Question 17: Do you wear contacts or glasses?
I wear glasses, huge glasses.
Question 18: Do you colour your hair?
Nuh-uh. This frizzy disaster is all natural.
Question 19: Tell me something you are planning to do today.
Sleep.

 

Question 20: When was the last time you cried?
When my dad cried. Look at my previous post for reference. 
Question 21: What is your perfect pizza topping?
I might get ambushed for this but I don’t exactly like pizza…

 

Question 22: Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?
Hamburger! No, wait, cheeseburger! No… but, meat. Hmm. Eh, I like both, I guess.
Question 23: Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Oh dear lord, no. I. Love. My. Sleep.
Question 24: What is your eye colour?
Almost jet black, I think. A bit too plain but I can make them work.
Question 25: Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
No. I dislike both.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

